Don’t Worry Be Happy shirts @ Nat’l Brain Tumor Walk 10/16/10

Thank You to our Incredible supportive team for walking in memory of our loved ones: KEVIN CARLBERG,  DAVID S PARKER, THOMAS RUSSIE,  DOROTHY FUJIWARA, MICHAEL GIUSEFFI,  TINA STEWARD, STEVE SELLEN AND NEAL ANDERSON.

Don’t Worry Be Happy shirts won the TOP CORPORATE TEAM 2010 AWARD  from the National Brain Tumor Society.  Thank You to all of you that made this possible by walking, donating and supporting us in spirit!  WE LOVE YOU !!

Comments are closed.